Los Amigos Project Advisory Committee --- Zooms ahead!
The Los Amigos Project Advisory Committee gathered virtually on December 12, 2020 to share updates on the Project!
Stehr is a Star!
Annie Stehr, University of Lethbridge, and Lethbridge Rotaract-er has spent many hours building the www.losamigosproject.ca website! 
A huge THANK YOU goes to Annie for her knowledge, commitment, attention to detail and patience in sorting through 10 years of records and photos and creating order out of all the ideas and information. 
The Project is excited to have a place to celebrate 10 years of international achievement, tell the story of the project, thank partners and sponsors and archive the participants and photos from each year of the project since 2010 .
Please visit and have a look! It is still in construction, and the Admin Team welcomes comments. If you have ideas or information to add, please contact doug@thornfin.ca
President Gwen attended the meeting and thanked the Project for all the great work, with special thanks to Annie for all her work to create the website.
Los Amigos Project Admin Team (RC Lethbridge Sunrise):
Doug Thornton and Henry VanHierden, Co-chairs
Karl Samuels. Daryn Wenaas, Berga Moen
Los Amigos Project Advisory Committee
Randy Smith (RC Airdrie); Richard Gette (RC Brooks); John Fortunka (RC Calgary Fish Creek};
Michael Henderson (RC Cardston); Robert Karchmarski (RC Kindersley); Jim Crawford (RC Olds); 
Dick Burnham (RC Pincher Creek); Jim Campbell (RC Lethbridge Sunrise); Greg Tiffin (RC Lethbridge Sunrise);
Lee Koran (RC Lethbridge Sunrise); KrJack Yaeck (RC Lethbridge); Wayne Stewart (RC Lethbridge).